Captain, US Coast Guard (retired), Distinguished Fellow & Faculty, International Artic Research Center, University of Alaska Fairbanks
Professor of Public and International Affairs, Director, China and the World Program, Columbia University
co-founder, OC Global Partners, LLC; Member of the Board of Directors, Richard Nixon Foundation
Political Advisor on Self-Determination, Liechtenstein Mission to the United Nations
former US Ambassador to Afghanistan and Lieutenant General, U.S. Army (retired)
Former US Ambassador to Afghanistan and Tajikistan, Former faculty LISD, WWS and NES Princeton University
Colonel, USAF (retired)
Professor of International Peace and Security; Co-Director War Crimes Research Group, King's College London
Partner, Punctum Flexus
Associate Professor, National Security Affairs, College of Distance Education, US Naval War College, Non-Resident Graduate Student Associate
Lt Col, USAF, Managing Director, Military Fellows Program, Institute for the Theory & Practice of International Relations
Spokesperson of Vienna, PRO ORIENTE Foundation Austrian Ecumenical Council of Churches
Assistant Professor, Columbia University School of International & Public Affairs Arnold A. Saltzman Institute of War and Peace Studies
Associate Professor, Government Department College of William and Mary, Director, Indian Development Cooperation Research, Visiting Senior Fellow, Centre for Policy Reseach
Ambassador of the Principality of Liechtenstein to The Holy See, Rome
Lauder Professor of Political Science, University of Pennsylvania
Diocese of Newark
Senior Vice President, Auburn Seminary
University Distinguished Professor, Public Policy Fellow, Director, Centre for Arab and Islamic Studies, The Australian National University
Founder and Director, ST Analytics GmbH
Former Inspector General of the German Foreign Office Former Ambassador of the Federal Republic of Germany to South Korea and Afghanistan
Professor Emeritus, University of Geneva, Honorary Chairman, European Cultural Centre, Co-Founder, Dusan Sidjanski Centre of Excellence in European Studies, Global Studies Institute, University of Geneva
Former Special Representative for the Austrian OSCE Chairmanship 2017; former Permanent Representative to the OSCE in Vienna
Director, Carnegie Moscow Center
Daniel Webster Professor, Dartmouth College Department of Government
Professor of International Security, University of Birmingham