José Manuel Durão Barroso

Former President of the European Commission

Lawson W. Brigham

Captain, US Coast Guard (retired); Distinguished Fellow & Faculty, International Artic Research Center, University of Alaska Fairbanks

Thomas J. Christensen

Professor of Public and International Affairs, Columbia University

Christopher Nixon Cox

Co-founder, OC Global Partners, LLC; Member of the Board of Directors, Richard Nixon Foundation

Matt Edbrooke

Political Advisor on Self-Determination, Liechtenstein Mission to the United Nations

Karl Eikenberry

Former US Ambassador to Afghanistan and Lieutenant General, U.S. Army (retired)

Robert Finn

Former US Ambassador to Afghanistan and Tajikistan; former faculty at LISD, SPIA, and the Near Eastern Studies Department, Princeton University

James Gow

Professor of International Peace and Security;
Co-Director War Crimes Research Group,
King's College London

Knut Hammarskjold

President, Human Identity (ETHID); Chief Executive Officer, Cerebra Gaming and Research Labs, Inc.

Doyle Hodges

Chief Publishing Officer, War on the Rocks; Executive Editor at Texas National Security Review

Michael P. Kreuzer

Lt Col, USAF; Managing Director, Military Fellows Program, Institute for the Theory & Practice of International Relations

Erich Leitenberger +

Spokesperson of Vienna, PRO ORIENTE Foundation Austrian Ecumenical Council of Churches

Dipali Mukhopadhyay

Assistant Professor, Columbia University School of International & Public Affairs Arnold A. Saltzman Institute of War and Peace Studies

Rani D. Mullen

Associate Professor, Government Department College of William and Mary; Director, Indian Development Cooperation Research

Daniel Nikbakht

Former International Producer, CNN U.S. and CNN International

Ambassador Prince Stefan of Liechtenstein

Ambassador of the Principality of Liechtenstein to The Holy See, Rome

Brendan O’Leary

Lauder Professor of Political Science, University of Pennsylvania

Father Bryan Emerson Page

Pastor of Our Lady of Częstochowa Church and School

Rev. Paul Brandeis Raushenbush

Senior Advisor for Public Affairs and Innovation, Interfaith Youth Core

Amin Saikal

Adjunct Professor of Social Sciences at the University of Western Australia

Martin Sajdik

Senior Adviser, Centre for Humanitarian Dialogue in Geneva; Co-President, ICEUR

Markus Schiller

Founder and Director, ST Analytics GmbH

Hans Ulrich Seidt

Former Inspector General, German Foreign Office; Former Ambassador, Federal Republic of Germany to South Korea and Afghanistan

Dusan Sidjanski

Professor Emeritus, University of Geneva; Honorary Chairman, European Cultural Centre; Co-Founder, Dusan Sidjanski Centre of Excellence in European Studies, Global Studies Institute, University of Geneva

Christian Strohal

Former Special Representative for the Austrian OSCE Chairmanship 2017; former Permanent Representative to the OSCE in Vienna

Dmitri Trenin

Director, Carnegie Moscow Center

William Wohlforth

Daniel Webster Professor, Dartmouth College Department of Government

Stefan Wolff

Professor of International Security, University of Birmingham